Game day again!

Today we are driving up to Wetaskiwin to take on the Missfits of Mayhem. It’s exciting to be playing 2 weekends in a row but I feel slightly guilty because I slacked a bit on my gym training to recoup from last weekend’s game.

I’m going in with a new set of goals and I’m happy my derby wife is at the wheel so I can focus on getting my game head in check!

If you’re in the Central Alberta area, why not come check out some derby action tonight?

20111029-120242.jpg

Leave a Reply

