It’s game day, friends!

It’s early for me to be awake on a Saturday, but it’s normal I suppose given it’s game day!

I’m really excited for tonight’s matchup against the Tar Sand Betties! Many of our players will be making their home-game debut as a Dame! And for others it’s their first game AS a Dame!

For me, I’ve set a couple goals for myself for this game which I will share post-game on how I did! But I’m mostly excited to get my speed on!

Come one, come all, Lethbridge. Tickets are available at the door!

20111022-080014.jpg

3 thoughts on “It’s game day, friends!

Leave a Reply

