Dear readers, it’s game day!

Good morning everyone!!!!

For those who follow me on Twitter already know today is the big day!

I have a lot to do, including figuring out my boutfit, pitching in to help my derby wife move and hit up the Exhibition around 3 for some free skate time.

I was very frustrated to find out last night that the new sets of wheels I bought, don’t work for me in our bout venue. I was sliding out all over the place so it looks like I’ll be switching to my outdoor wheels for this game.

I have no problem with my outdoor wheels, they just aren’t as narrow and pretty as the new ones I bought. The search for my perfect indoor wheel continues…

See you all tonight!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

