I give up

I’ve been trying to post something poignant for the last 2 hours about a gentleman (loosely described) I encountered last night at a local pub.

However, I’m typing from my iPhone while watching the CFL western conference and this GD WordPress app keeps crashing. Serves me right for blogging during an important game.

Long story short: guys who a) question my sports fandom or b) talk about roller derby like they have an enlarged forehead, will no longer get my time.

On a unrelated, but related note: Go support your local derby team; wherever you are. We’re playing in Medicine Hat next weekend!

2 thoughts on “I give up

  1. Pingback: If you can't be an athlete, be an athletic supporter | Derby Girls

Leave a Reply

