March 21

River bottom, 4.12 miles (6.63 kms) About half of that distance was fast paced, the rest was leisure.

Started working on jumps (jumping over cracks is a nice pretend obstacle)

Trying to get the hang of spins again. (I loosened my trucks for better cornering and control, but it’s completely changed the technique to do a spin. Weird.

Plow stops… man do you need thigh strength for that. But I can come to a decent stop when going at a leisure pace. I’m pretty sure I’ll always be a toe stop girl at heart LOL

Leave a Reply

