Celebrating my 4th birthday of blogging!

fourUPDATE: It is now the end of May and I have yet to roll out this contest. The start of derby season always get me sidetracked. Don’t worry, readers. Once I roll it out I will be sure to make it known far and wide.

I always forget my blog’s birthday. It was on March 6. So this is my obligatory post saying that I’ve survived another year of blogging. While my new posts tend to be sparse, I’m proud that the content I post has become a resource for many to reference as they start their derby journey, from gear to fitness to developing derby skills.

Last year I broke the 100,000 mark of overall views. This year I’m on track break 200,000! So to thank all of my wonderful readers…

I will be hosting a
super-awesome contest!

Details will be posted here as they come available. But to give you a little hint, the contest will marry my 2 favourite things – roller derby and promotions!

Stay tuned, friends!

One thought on “Celebrating my 4th birthday of blogging!

Leave a Reply

